Survey No.80, Pune-Mumbai Bypass Highway, Thathawade, Pune-411033
Approved By AICTE and Affiliated To MSBTE Mumbai
Accredited by NBA

ICIU Committee

  • Home -
  • ICIU Committee

Institute Level Curriculum Implementation Unit (ICIU)

# Committee Member Designation Post
1 Prof. Sarita S. Gaikwad Principal (RSCOE Polytechnic) Chairman
2 Mr.R.T.Sawant Ex-Officio chairman Management Representative
3 Mr. S. L. Bhilare Director RSCOE Management Representative
4 Mr.S.R.Londhe HOD (Mechanical Department) Dept.-Officio Member
5 Mr.A.N.Dubey HOD (E & TC Department) Dept.-Officio Member
6 Mr. V.T. Thakare HOD (Computer Department) Dept.-Officio Member
7 Mrs.L.K.More HOD (Civil Department) Dept.-Officio Member
8 Mrs. P. S. Bankar Lecture (Mechanical Department Member
9 Mr. A. S. Patil Lecturer (Civil Department) Member
10 Mrs.S.D.Suryawanshi Academic Coordinator Member
11 Ms. Samrudhhi kalaskar Student Representative Member
12 Mr. Umar Pirjade Student Representative Member
13 Mr. Srikant Bate Parents Representative Member